Staff 2020

Office Personnel

Principal

Mr Paul Andrijich

Paul.andrijich@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals

Mrs Narelle Alver

Mrs Rosemary Johnson

Narelle.alver@education.wa.edu.au

Rosemary.johnson1@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Megan Mohr

Megan.mohr@education.wa.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Selina Millar

Mrs Gayle Tippett

Selina.millar@education.wa.edu.au

Gayle.tippett@education.wa.edu.au

School Psychologist (Tue, Wed)

Ms Lynn McLaren

 

School Chaplain

Mrs Chelsea Wylde

Chelsea.Wylde@education.wa.edu.au

Class Teachers

Room

Year

Days

Email Address

Mrs Renae Murphy

Mrs Louise Banner

ECE3

Kindy A & B

Mon-Fri

Wednesday

renae.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

louise.banner@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Monica Merenda

Ms Alice Parcej-Collins

ECE1

Kindy C & D

Mon – Fri

Wednesday

monica.merenda1@education.wa.edu.au

alice.parcej-collins@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dinah Watt

ECE2

Kindy E

Mon, Wed, Thurs

dinah.watt@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Debbie Brittain

ECE2

Kindy F

Tue, Wed, Fri

debbie.brittain@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Maura Hansen

Mrs Nicky Payne

EL1

PP1

Mon – Wed

Wed - Fri

maura.hansen@education.wa.edu.au

nicole.payne@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Threlfall

Mrs Natalie O'Connor

EL2

JP2

Mon – Fri

Thursday

jodie.threlfall@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie.oconnor@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Destiny Liedel

Mrs Dinah Watt

EL3

PP3

Mon – Thurs

Friday

destiny.liedel@education.wa.edu.au

dinah.watt@educaton.wa.edu.au

Ms Faye Burnaby

Ms Alice Parcej-Collins

EL5

PP5

Mon – Fri

Thursday

faye.burnaby-gill@education.wa.edu.au

alice.parcej-collins@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Nicole Selwood

JA1

1

Mon - Fri

nicole.selwood@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dale Nixon

JA2

1

Mon - Fri

heather.nixon@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sonya Nugent

JA3

1

Mon - Fri

sonya.nugent@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Kathy Richards

Mrs Alison Ruhen

JB1

2

Mon – Thurs

Friday

kathy.richards1@education.wa.edu.au

alison.ruhen@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Stacey Keating

JB2

3

Mon - Fri

stacey.keating@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Abby Yu

JB3

2

Mon - Fri

yaxuan.yu@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Selina Coulson

JB4

2

Mon - Fri

selina.coulson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Teresa Ferguson

Mrs Ashlea Rushton

JB5

2

Mon – Thurs

Friday

teresa.ferguson1@education.wa.edu.au

ashlea.simmonds@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Siobhan Swadling

M1

3

Mon - Fri

siobhan.swadling@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Sharna Avery

M2

3

Mon - Fri

sharna.avery@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Peden

M5

3

Mon - Fri

melissa.peden1@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Natalie Bonetti

Mrs Vanessa Lake

M3

4

Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri

Wednesday

natalie.bonetti2@education.wa.edu.au

vanessa.lake@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Julie Powell

M4

4

Mon - Fri

julie.powell@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Nicole Sloan

Mr Matt Davey

S8

4

Mon – Tue

Wed - Fri

nicole.sloan@education.wa.edu.au

matthew.davey@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Mable Wong

S2

5/6

Mon - Fri

mable.wong@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Caleb Christie

S6

5

Mon - Fri

caleb.christie@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Estelle McGuire

S7

5

Mon - Fri

estelle.mcguire@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Bec Turvey

S1

6

Mon - Fri

bec.turvey@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sheila Eftos

Mr Dave Sollis

S3

6

Mon – Wed

Thurs - Fri

sheila.eftos@education.wa.edu.au

david.sollis@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Area

Days

Email

Ms Jessica Wormuth

Visual Art

Mon – Thurs

jessica.wormuth@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marie Owens

Visual Art

Wed – Thurs

marie.owens@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Veronica Schunck

Italian

Visual Art

Tue – Thurs

Fri

veronica.schunck@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Grant Turner

Music

Mon - Fri

grant.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Amy Wyatt

Physical Education

Mon - Fri

amy.wyatt@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Mai White

EALD/Literacy Support

Mon - Fri

mai.vo@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Alison Ruhen

EALD/Literacy Support

Tue - Thurs

alison.ruhen@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Andrew Bownes

ICT

Tues, Thurs

andrew.bownes@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants (Kindy & Pre-primary)

  • Mrs Min McDonald (Kindy A)
  • Ms Deanne Shields (Kindy B)
  • Ms Ros Dunne/Mrs Amnada Boyd (Kindy C/D)
  • Mrs Sandra Mrasic (Kindy E/F)
  • Ms Fiona Awa (PP1)
  • Mrs Clare Muniz/Mrs Priya Rai (JP2)
  • Mrs Deb Rogers (PP3)
  • Mrs Toni Saxon (PP5)

Education Assistants (Special Needs students)

  • Mrs Prathima Bangera
  • Ms Christine Godfrey
  • Mrs Meena Manjunatha
  • Mrs Trish Martyn
  • Mrs Lyn Seedy-Dittrich

Other Staff

  • Mrs Debbie Fielding – Library Officer
  • Mrs Claudia Barbaro - Library Officer
  • Mr Bruce McKnight - Gardener
  • Mr Haris Trbic – Cleaner in Charge
  • Ms Senait Ayele - Cleaner
  • Mrs Saba Tamira - Cleaner
  • Ms Demuku Webe- Cleaner
  • Mrs Helen Tennant – Canteen (P&C Employee)
  • Mrs Charlotte Fardoe – Canteen (P&C Employee)