Staff 2021

Principal

Mr Paul Andrijich

Paul.andrijich@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principals

Mrs Narelle Alver

Mrs Rosemary Johnson

Narelle.alver@education.wa.edu.au

Rosemary.johnson1@education.wa.edu.au

Manager Corporate Services

Mrs Megan Mohr

Megan.mohr@education.wa.edu.au

School Officers

Mrs Gayle Tippett

Mrs Cathy Reddish

Gayle.tippett@education.wa.edu.au

catherine.reddish@education.wa.edu.au

School Psychologist

Ms Sendra Jugov

 

School Chaplain

Mrs Chelsea Wylde

Chelsea.Wylde@education.wa.edu.au

Class Teachers

Room

Year

Days

Email Address

Mrs Debbie Brittain

ECE3

Kindy A

Mon, (Odd week Wed), Thurs

debbie.brittain@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Monica Merenda

Ms Alice Parcej-Collins

ECE1

Kindy C Kindy D

Mon – Fri

Wednesday

monica.merenda1@education.wa.edu.au

alice.parcej-collins@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dinah Watt

Mrs Helene Offer

ECE2

Kindy E Kindy F

Mon - Fri

Wednesday

dinah.watt@education.wa.edu.au

helene.offer@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Renae Murphy

Mrs Phyllis Vimini

EL1

Pre-primary

Mon – Fri

Wed

renae.murphy@education.wa.edu.au

phyllis.vimini@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Jodie Threlfall

Ms Alison Bennett

EL2

Pre-primary

Mon – Fri

Wednesday

jodie.threlfall@education.wa.edu.au

alison.bennett@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Destiny Liedel

Mrs Natalie O'Connor

EL3

Pre-primary

Mon – Thurs

Thursday

destiny.liedel@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie.oconnor@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Nicky Payne

Mrs Phyllis Vimini

EL4

Pre-primary

Mon – Fri

Thursday

nicole.payne@education.wa.edu.au

phyllis.vimini@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Faye Burnaby

Ms Dawn Farr

EL5

Pre-primary

Mon – Fri

Thursday

faye.burnaby-gill@education.wa.edu.au

Dawn.Farr@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Nicole Selwood

JA1

1

Mon - Fri

nicole.selwood@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Dale Nixon

JA2

1

Mon - Fri

heather.nixon@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Ashlyn Burton

JA3

1

Mon - Fri

ashlyn.burton@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Elise Anderson

JB1

2

Mon – Fri

elise.anderson2@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Sonya Nugent

JB3

1

Mon - Fri

sonya.nugent@education.wa.edu.au 

Miss Stacey Keating

JB2

2/3

Mon - Fri

stacey.keating@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Selina Coulson

JB4

2

Mon - Fri

selina.coulson@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Teresa Ferguson

Mrs Sarah Bell

JB5

2

Mon – Wed

Thurs- Fri

teresa.ferguson1@education.wa.edu.au

sarah.bell@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sharna Reed

M1

3

Mon - Fri

Sharna.Reed@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Julie Powell

M4

3

Mon - Fri

julie.powell@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Melissa Peden

Mrs Amy Kinnersly

M5

3

Mon, Tues, Odd Week Wed, Thurs

Even week Wed, Friday

melissa.peden1@education.wa.edu.au

amy.kinnersly@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Siobhan Swadling

M2

4

Mon-Fri

siobhan.swadling@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Natalie Bonetti

Mrs Vanessa Lake

M3

4

Mon, Tue, Thurs, Fri

Wednesday

natalie.bonetti2@education.wa.edu.au

vanessa.lake@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Caleb Christie

Mrs Alison Ruhen

S6

4/5

Mon, Tues, Thurs - Fri

Wednesday

caleb.christie@education.wa.edu.au

alison.ruhen@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Estelle McGuire

S7

5

Mon-Fri

estelle.mcguire@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Nicole Sloan

Mr Matt Davey

S8

5

Mon-Tues,

Wed-Fri

nicole.sloan@education.wa.edu.au

matthew.davey@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Bec Turvey

S1

5/6

Mon - Fri

bec.turvey@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Mable Wong

S2

6

Mon - Fri

mable.wong@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Breanna Pitsonis

Mr Dave Sollis

S3

6

Mon-Tues

Wed-Fri

breanna.pitsonis@education.wa.edu.au

david.sollis@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Area

Days

Email

Ms Jessica Wormuth

Visual Art Year 2-6

Mon – Thurs

jessica.wormuth@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Marie Owens

Art Room/Health Year 1 - JLA

Visual Art Year 1 - JLA Wet Area

Wednesday

Thursday

marie.owens@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Veronica Schunck

Italian - S5

Visual Art - Art Room

Tue – Thurs

Fri

veronica.schunck@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Grant Turner

Music

Mon - Fri

grant.turner@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Amy Wyatt

Mr Jesse Doney

Physical Education (Years 2-6)

Physical Education (Year 1)

Mon-Fri

Mon-Tue

amy.wyatt@education.w a.edu.au

jesse.doney@education.w a.edu.au

Ms Mai White

EALD/Literacy Support

Mon - Fri

mai.vo@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Andrew Bownes

ICT

Tues, Thurs

andrew.bownes@education.wa.edu.au

Mr Dale Pointon

Clarinet (Year 5/6)

Thursday

dale.pointon@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Tanya Chapman

Guitar (Year 5/6)

Wednesday

tanya.chapman@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Stacy Teuber

Flute (Year 5/6)

Wednesday

stacy.teuber@education.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants (Kindergarten & Pre-primary)

  • Mrs Amanda Boyd (Kindy C & D)
  • Mrs Sandra Mrasic (Kindy E & F)
  • Mrs Min McDonald (Kindy A)
  • Ms Fiona Awa (EL1)
  • Ms Michelle Myers (EL2)
  • Mrs Deb Rogers (EL3)
  • Mrs Deanne Shields (EL4) Mon-Thurs
  • Mrs Priya Rai  (EL4) Fri
  • Mrs Toni Saxon (EL5)

Education Assistants (Special Needs students)

  • Mrs Prathima Bangera
  • Mrs Kym Cover
  • Mrs Kylie Lycho
  • Mrs Meena Manjunatha
  • Ms Samantha Meek
  • Mrs Jemma Plaisted
  • Mrs Lyn Seedy-Dittrich

Support Staff

  • Mrs Debbie Fielding – Library Officer (Tues, Wed)
  • Mrs Claudia Barbaro - Library Officer (Fri)
  • Mr Bruce McKnight - Gardener
  • Mr Haris Trbic – Cleaner in Charge
  • Ms Senait Ayele - Cleaner
  • Mrs Saba Tamira - Cleaner
  • Ms Demeku Webe- Cleaner
  • Mrs Helen Tennant – Canteen (P&C Employee)
  • Mrs Pia Cullen – Canteen (P&C Employee)