Key Dates & Term Planners

Term Dates 2020

  • Term 1: Mon 3 Feb - Thu 9 Apr
  • Term 2: Tue 28 Apr - Fri 3 Jul
  • Term 3: Tue 21 Jul - Fri 25 Sep
  • Term 4: Wed 14 Oct - Thu 17 Dec

2020 School Development Days

  • Term 1: Thursday 30 and Friday 31 January
  • Term 2: Tuesday 28 April
  • Term 3: Monday 20 July
  • Term 4: Monday 12 October and Tuesday 13 October

Public Holidays

  • Labour Day Mon 2 March
  • Good Friday Fri 10 April
  • Easter Monday Mon 13 April
  • Easter Tuesday Tues 14 April
  • Anzac Day Mon 27 April
  • WA Day Mon 1 June
  • Queen's Birthday Mon 28 Sept

Term Dates 2021 (Preliminary dates only)

  • Term 1: Mon 1 Feb – Thu 1 Apr
  • Term 2:  Mon 19 Apr – Fri 2 Jul
  • Term 3:  Mon 19 Jul - Fri 24 Sep
  • Term 4:  Mon  11 Oct  – Thur 16 Dec

2021 School Development Days to be advised.

Semester 2 - Term Planners 2020

Handy PDF to print-out for home use.

Terms 3 and 4 | 2020

School Times

Arrival: 8.30am (students will be supervised in the undercover area from 8.15am)
Classes begin: 8.45am
Recess: 10.30am – 10.50am
Lunch: 12.20pm – 1.00pm
School Ends:  3.00pm (except Tuesdays when students finish at 2.30pm).

On Tuesday, supervision is provided in the Junior A wet area if students are unable to be collected until 3.00pm.

Please refer to the Parent Information booklet more information.

Visit the Out of School Hours Care page

School Calendar